Hi, Guest!
 

Create your FREE account today to access all of your favorite team's schedules, photos and more!


New to CoachesTown? You can learn more about this FREE service and how it can help you and your teams!


Don't know where to begin?
Contact us and let us know how we can help!

Logo

Tri-County Athletics

tricountyathletics.org

  • Home
  • Directory & Schools
  • Sports & Standings
  • Handouts
Directory & Schools

Click on a school for detailed directions.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
School
Address
Athletic Director
486 AMHERST ST
NASHUA, NH
 
Amherst Middle School  
p. 603-673-8944 
 
PO Box 966
AMHERST, NH
Jeff Wing
JWING@SPRISE.COM
Auburn Village School  
p. 603-483-2769 
 
11 EATON HILL ROAD
AUBURN, NH
Michel Orourke
MOROURKE@SAU15.NET
Bow Middle School  
p. 603-225-3212 
 
20 BOW CENTER ROAD
BOW, NH
Mike Desilets
MDESILETS@BOWNET.ORG
Boynton Middle School  
p. 603-878-4800 
 
500 Turnpike Road
NEW IPSWICH, NH
Bruce Mccomish
BRUCEMCCOMISH@GMAIL.COM
Calvary  
p. 603-434-1501 
 
145 Hampstead Rd
DERRY, NH
Cawley Middle School  
p. 603-485-9959 
 
89 WHITEHALL ROAD
HOOKSET, NH
Garrett Middleton
gmiddleton@sau15.net
Chester Academy  
p. 603-887-3621 
 
22 Murphy Drive
CHESTER, NH
Derryfield School  
p. 603-669-4524 
 
2108 RIVER ROAD
MANCHESTER, NH
Lenny Mccaigue
LMCCAIGUE@DERRYFIELD.ORG
Elm Street Middle School  
p. 594-4322 
 
117 ELM STREET
website NASHUA, NH
John Lysik
LYSIKJ@NASHUA.EDU
Epping Middle School  
p. 603-679-2544 
 
33 Prospect Road
EPPING, NH
Larry Averill
LAVERILL@EPPINGSD.ORG
Fairgrounds Middle School  
p. 603-594-4393 
 
27 CLEVELAND ROAD
NASHUA, NH
Samantha Little
SAMANTHA.K.LITTLE@GMAIL.COM
Gilbert H. Hood Middle School  
p. 603-432-1224 
 
5 Hood Road
DERRY, NH
Hampstead Middle School  
p. 603-329-6743 
 
26 School Street
HAMPSTEAD, NH
Nancy Benson
laxbensons@hotmail.com
Henry W. Moore School  
p. 603-483-2251 
 
12 DEERFIELD ROAD
CANDIA, NH
Shauna Isham
SISHAM@SAU15.NET
Hillsboro-Deering  
p. 603-464-1120 
 
6 HILLCAT DRIVE
HILLSBORO, NH
Patrick West
PWEST@HDSD.ORG
Hillside Middle School  
p. 603-624-6352 
 
112 RESERVOIR ROAD
MANCHESTER, NH
Christine Pariseau-Teige
cpariseautelge@mansd.org
Hollis Brookline Middle School  
p. 603-465-2223 
 
25 MAIN STREET
HOLLIS, NH
Allison Buschmann
allison.buschmann@sau41.org
Hopkinton Middle School  
p. 603-746-4167 
 
297 PARK AVENUE
CONTOOCOOK, NH
Dan Meserve
DMESERVE@SAU66.ORG
Hudson Memorial School  
p. 603-886-1240 
 
1 MEMORIAL DRIVE
HUDSON, NH
Adam Goldstein
agoldstein@sau81.org
Litchfield Middle School  
p. 603-424-2133 
 
19 McElwain Drive
LITCHFIELD, NH
Londonderry Middle School  
p. 603-432-6941 
 
313 MAMMOTH ROAD
LONDONDERRY, NH
Howard Sobolov
HSOBOLOV@LONDONDERRY.ORG
Manchester  
p. 603- 
 
286 Commercial Street
Manchester, NH
Don Gutterson
DGUTTERSON@SAU40.COM
McLaughlin Middle Sdchool  
p. 603-628-6247 
 
290 SOUTH MAMMOTH ROAD
MANCHESTER, NH
Christine Pariseau-Teige
cpariseautelge@mansd.org
Merrimack Middle School  
p. 603-424-6289 
 
31 Madeline Bennet Drive
MERRIMACK, NH
Merrimack Valley Middle School  
p. 603-753-6336 
 
14 ALLEN STREET
PENACOOK, NH
Samuel York
SYORK@MVSDPRIDE.ORG
Milford Middle School  
p. 603-673-5221 x 1535 
 
33 OSGOOD ROAD
MILFORD, NH
Mountain View Middle  
p. 603-497-8288 
 
41 Lauren Lane
GOFFSTOWN, NH
Mountain View Middle School  
p. 603-497-2361 
 
41 Lauren Lane
GOFFSTOWN, NH
Nashua  
p. 603-495-4705 
 
Nashua Catholic  
p. 603-882-7011 
 
6 BARTLETT AVE
NASHUA, NH
Ryan Farris
RFARRIS@NCRJHS.NET
Parkside Middle School  
p. 603-624-6356 
 
75 PARKSIDE AVENUE
MANCHESTER, NH
Christine Pariseau-Teige
cpariseautelge@mansd.org
Pelham Memorial School  
p. 860-389-5998 
 
59 MARSH ROAD
PELHAM, NH
James Kavamos
jkavamos@pelhamsd.org
Pennichuck Middle School  
p. 603-594-4308 
 
207 Manchester Street
, NH
John Connolly
CONNOLLYJO@NASHUA.EDU
Presentation of Mary Academy  
p. 603-889-6054  
 
182 LOWELL ROAD
HUDSON, NH
Steve Gaudreau
SGAUDREAU@PMASCHOOL.ORG
Raymond Middle  
p. 603-895-6616 
 
10 School Street
RAYMOND, NH
Davinney Brazeau
D.BRAZEAU@SAU33.COM
Ross A Lurgio Middle School  
p. 603-310-9100 
 
47A NASHUA ROAD
BEDFORD, NH
Kristen Gauthier
GAUTHIERK@SAU25.NET
Rundlett Middle School  
p. 603-225-0862 
 
144 South Street
CONCORD, NH
Scott Owen
SOWEN@CSD.K12.NH.US
Sanborn Middle School  
p. 603-382-6226 
 
31 A West Main Street
NEWTON, NH
Vicki Parady-guay
VPARADYGUAY@SAU17.ORG
Sanborn Regional High School  
p. 603-765-4552 
 
17 Danville Road
KINGSTON, NH
Vicki Parady-guay
VPARADYGUAY@SAU17.ORG
South Meadow School  
p. 603-924-7105 
 
108 Hancock Road
PETERBOROUGH, NH
Southside Middle School  
p. 603-624-6359 
 
140 SOUTH JEWETT STREET
MANCHESTER, NH
Christine Pariseau-Teige
cpariseautelge@mansd.org
St. Benedict Academt  
p. 603-669-3932 
 
85 Third Street
MANCHESTER, NH
St. Casimir  
p. 603-623-6411 
 
4456 Union St
MANCHESTER, NH
140 Belmont Street
MANCHESTER, NH
Pauline Martineau
MSPMARTINEAU@YAHOO.COM
St. Joseph Regional School  
p. 603-893-6811 
 
40 MAIN STREET
SALEM, NH
Karen Mclaughlin
ATHLETICS@SJRCS.COM
St. Patrick School  
p. 603-635-2941 
 
16 Main Street
PELHAM, NH
St. Thomas Aquinas  
p. 603-432-2712 
 
3 MOODY STREET
DERRY, NH
Angela Gagne
gagnedesigns@gmail.com
Timberlane Middle School  
p. 603-382-7131 
 
44 Greenough Road
PLAISTOW, NH
Bruce Johnson
BJEED@HOTMAIL.COM
Weare Middle School  
p. 603-529-7555 
 
16 EAST DRIVE
WEARE, NH
Kristen Lundeen
KRISTEN.LUNDEEN@SAU24.ORG
West Running Brook Middle School  
p. 603-432-1250 
 
1 West Running Brook Lane
DERRY, NH
Sheryl O'connor
SOCONNOR@SAU10.ORG
Wilton-Lyndeborough Co-op Jr/Sr HS  
p. 603-654-6123 
 
PO Box 255-57 School Road
WILTON, NH
Brice Miller
B.MILLER@SAU63.ORG
Windham Middle School  
p. 603-893-2636 Ext. 55144 
 
112 Lowell Road
WINDHAM, NH
Mark Cherbonneau
MCHERBONNEAU@WINDHAMSD.ORG
Woodbury Middle School  
p. 603-893-7055 
 
206 MAIN STREET
SALEM, NH
World Academy  
p. 603-888-1982 
 
138 SPIT BROOK ROAD
NASHUA, NH
Hi, Guest!